Clipse – You Know What I Sell Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

you know what i sell

Clipse – You Know What I Sell Vol. 1.

Tracklist:

1 – IX: U Know What I Sell Intro
2 – Clipse Intro
3 – I’m A D-Boy feat. E-40
4 – Ride Around Shining
5 – Gangsta feat. K. Ruger
6 – U Know What I Sell Freestyle
7 – Mr. Me Too (remix) feat. The Notorious B.I.G.
8 – Freestyle Live On XM 66 RAW feat. Ab-Liva & Sandman (The Re-Up Gang)
9 – Pusha T & Malice Patron Interlude
10 – Definition Of A Roller
11 – Sandman (of The Re-Up Gang)-Where I’m From
12 – Keys Open Doors
13 – Just A Memory feat. The Notorious B.I.G.
14 – Double Down feat. Vybz Kartel
15 – Patron Interlude 2
16 – On My Shit feat. Heron, Stimuli & Kingpin Slim
17 – Where You At feat. Freeway
18 – Chevy Ridin’ High (remix)
19 – Click Clack w/ Slim Thugg
20 – Hello New World feat. Pharell
21 – Show Her That U Got It feat. Fam-Lay & Mullyman
22 – The Fury Is Here (Outro)
23 – Momma I’m So Sorry
Bonus Track:
24 – One Blood remix w/The Game, Jim Jones, Snoop Dogg, Nas, T.I., Fat Joe, Lil Wayne, Nore, Jadakiss, Styles P, Fabolous, Juelz Santana, Rick Ross, Twista, Dogg Pound, WC, E-40, Bun B, Chamillionaire, Slim Thug, Young Dro, The Clipse & Ja Rule

2 Responses to Clipse – You Know What I Sell Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

  1. danny says:

    CLIPSE are hot! Their hype is not over yet!

  2. Leora says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I might as well
    check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.

    Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

Leave a Reply

